Hide this

Therapists in Washington

Share This Article Share

These practitioners have a variety of previous training and licensure. Only those names highlighted in RED have completed the Advanced NST Training.

Arlington, WA

Dancing Wolf Lyttle
Phone: 425-501-9987
E-mail: whitedancingwolf@hotmail.com

Bainbridge Island, WA

Gillian Barber-Lowell
Phone: 206-855-9568

Bellevue, WA

Dini Mari
Phone: 425-455-3975
E-mail: dinimari@hotmail.com

Shea O'Driscoll
Phone: 425-830-6555
E-mail: sheaodriscoll01@yahoo.com

Ara Zohrabian, D.C.
Phone: 425-462-6604
E-mail: ara2222@aol.com

Colville, WA

Julie Crist
Phone: 888-749-5948
E-mail: jc@acupla.net

Federal Way, WA

Kathy Talley
Balance Bodywork
Phone: 206-399-6370
Website: BalanceThaiYogaMassage.com

Longbranch, WA

Michael Dunn, D.O.
Phone: 253-884-9152

Marysville, WA

Nancy Emory-Hall
Phone: 360-658-2582
E-mail: lehall1@earthlink.net

Mill Creek, WA

Kimberly Reedy
Phone: 425-923-7816
E-mail: kimberlyreedy@hotmail.com

Port Townsend, WA

Charlotte Goldman
Phone: 360-385-3425
Email: Charlotte@SilverWomanBowenwork.com
Silver Woman Bowenwork
PO Box 1954

Renton, WA

Jana Doak, RN
Phone: 425-226-0585

Seattle, WA

Heidi Gans, P.T.
Phone: 206-328-4606
E-mail: hbgans@yahoo.com

Cheryle Packard
Phone: 206-361-9237

Kimberly Reedy
Phone: 425-923-7816
E-mail: kimberlyreedy@hotmail.com

Tacoma, WA

Judy Maurer, LMP
Medwomen Center for Healing
Phone: (253) 404-1515

Wenatchee, WA

Billie Stanger
Phone: 509-886-8592

Yakima, WA

Jim Patten, D.C.
Phone: 509-248-2321
E-mail: Activehealthsystem@juno.com

Keith Silvernail, D.C.
Phone: 509-469-7527
E-mail: krsilvernail@aol.com

Richard Wilkinson, MD
Phone: 509-453-5506
E-mail: zeuszephyr@aol.com

Jennie Wilkinson
Phone: 589-453-5506
E-mail: jkwnw@aol.com

Back to List of States

Thank you! Your purchases help us support these charities and organizations.