Hide this

Therapists in Canada

Share This Article Share

These practitioners have a variety of previous training and licensure. Only those names highlighted in RED have completed the Advanced NST Training.

Abbotsford/Chilliwack, BC, Canada

Teri Taman, BKin
604-316-4024
E-mail: teri@kinrg.com
Website: www.kinrg.com

Cranbrook, BC, Canada

Hank Baker
Name KA Centre
Phone: 250 489-1298
E-mail: habaker@shaw.ca
Website: http://members.shaw. ca/habaker

Cloverdale Surrey, BC S, Canada

S. Browne, SRN CHE
Phone: 604-574-9282
E-mail: sbrowne@dowco.com

Coquitlam, BC, Canada

Colin Harris
Phone: 604-521-1554
E-mail: charris@uniserve.com

Nicolas Tyrrell
Alliance Massage Therapy Center
Phone: 604-941-9796
E-mail: Nic_tyrrell@hotmail.com

Delta, BC, Canada

Kitty Broeder
Phone: 604-946-8892
E-mail: kbroeder@dccnet.com

Val Konopliff
Alert & Alive
Phone: 604-948-9151
E-mail: kono1@telus.net

McBride, BC, Canada

Margrit Iseli
Phone: 250-968-4432

North Vancouver, BC, Canada

James Leigh, DC
Phone: 604-980-4538
E-mail: jleigh@shaw.ca

Milton, Ontario, Canada

Peter Myronyk
Phone: 416 399-8968
E-mail: peterm@iglide.net

Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada

David Foster
Phone: 604-465-2321
E-mail: rail123@shaw.ca

Richmond Hill, Ontario Canada

Siu-Lan Choy
B. Pharm., C.Ac.
Phone: 905-762-1615
E-mail: slchoy@rogers.com

St. John's, NL Canada

Sharon Walsh RNHP CAHT CRHP
Phone: 416 351-7475
E-mail: info@perfectbalancetherapies.com
Website: www.perfectbalancetherapies.com

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sharon Walsh RNHP CAHT CRHP
Phone: 416 351-7475
E-mail: info@perfectbalancetherapies.com
Website: www.perfectbalancetherapies.com

Sharon Cass Toole, Ph.D
Phone: 416 221-5639
E-mail: sharon@meridianpsych.com
Website: www.meridianpsych.com

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Denise Onslow, BA, RBT
University Pain Clinic
(519) 574-0515
E-mail: info@universitypainclinic.ca
Website: www.universitypainclinic.ca

Thank you! Your purchases help us support these charities and organizations.