Subscribe to The World's #1 Natural Health Website
Hide this Hide this

Health Website Rankings: Mercola.com is Now World's #1!

 

Below is an archive of health website rankings for the given month. The ranking data is provided by Alexa.com

Most Visited Natural Health Content Sites - July, 2011
  Name URL Rank
1.  Dr. Mercola www.mercola.com 1450
2.  NaturalNews.com www.naturalnews.com 3532
3.  Marks Daily Apple www.marksdailyapple.com 9259
4.  Prevention www.prevention.com 10365
5.  Mothering www.mothering.com 12344
6.  CureZone.com www.curezone.com 13219
7.  Home Remedies for You www.home-remedies-for-you.com 14432
8.  Earth Clinic www.earthclinic.com 14877
9.  LEF www.lef.org 16864
10.  Dr. Weil www.drweil.com 17643
11.  Kriya Yoga www.kriyayoga.com 19090
12.  My Home Remedies www.myhomeremedies.com 36472
13.  ABC Homeopathy www.abchomeopathy.com 41993
14.  Healthier Talk www.healthiertalk.com 43789
15.  Organic Consumers www.organicconsumers.org 50318
16.  Al Sears, MD www.alsearsmd.com 53233
17.  La Leche League International www.llli.org 57065
18.  Weston A. Price Foundation www.westonaprice.org 67099
19.  Dr. Chopra www.chopra.com 72356
20.  Hpathy.com www.hpathy.com 87477
21.  Dr. Batras www.drbatras.com 91579
22.  Dr. D'Adamo www.dadamo.com 94703
23.  Healing Daily www.healingdaily.com 107203
24.  Chiro.Org www.chiro.org 109015
25.  Planet Chiropractic www.planetc1.com 120374

Most Visited Health Content Sites - July, 2011
  Name URL Rank
1.  NIH www.nih.gov 365
2.  WebMD / MedicineNet www.webmd.com 669
3.  Dr. Mercola www.mercola.com 1450
4.  Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.com 1533
5.  WeightWatchers.com www.weightwatchers.com 2135
6.  Drugs.com www.drugs.com 2363
7.  Men's Health Magazine www.menshealth.com 2401
8.  Everyday Health www.everydayhealth.com 2599
9.  MedScape www.medscape.com 3098
10.  CDC www.cdc.gov 3114
11.  MedHelp www.medhelp.org 3464
12.  NaturalNews.com www.naturalnews.com 3532
13.  eMedicine Health www.emedicinehealth.com 4168
14.  Kid's Health www.kidshealth.org 4633
15.  Steve Pavlina www.stevepavlina.com 4724
16.  World Health Organization www.who.int/en 5152
17.  Wrong Diagnosis www.wrongdiagnosis.com 5254
18.  NetDoctor www.netdoctor.co.uk 5975
19.  NHS Choices www.nhs.uk 6112
20.  Food and Drug Adminstration www.fda.gov 6400
21.  Health.com www.health.com 7102
22.  Marks Daily Apple www.marksdailyapple.com 9259
23.  RxList www.rxlist.com 9347
24.  Family Doctor www.familydoctor.org 9860
25.  HealthLine www.healthline.com 10087

NOTE ON RANKING NUMBERS:

Websites such as CNN and MSNBC that offer health information among many other subject areas are not included in the rankings here, as traffic to these specific
areas of their sites cannot be separated from traffic to their entire site. If you believe any medical or health Website has been overlooked, please check their name at www.Alexa.com or contact us.

Related Information:

See Mercola.com's Position in Previous Rankings

 

Proudly Supporting

Food Democracy Now Mercury Free Dentistry Fluoride Action Network National Vaccine Information Center Institute for Responsible Technology Organic Consumers Association
Cornucopia Institute Vitamin D Council GrassrootsHealth - Vitamin D*action Alliance for Natural Health USA American Holistic Veterinary Medical Foundation The Rabies Challenge Fund Cropped Catis Mexico
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.

Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are based upon the opinions of Dr. Mercola, unless otherwise noted. Individual articles are based upon the opinions of the respective author, who retains copyright as marked. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and experience of Dr. Mercola and his community. Dr. Mercola encourages you to make your own health care decisions based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.